Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung und Vertrieb:

Karl-Heinz Henke
Email: henke@kirchdorfer-spargel.de


Vertrieb und Qualitätsmanagement:

Anika Marks
Email: marks@kirchdorfer-spargel.de


Logistik:

Wieland Ahrens
Email: w.ahrens@kirchdorfer-spargel.de


Buchhaltung:

Oliver Ahrens
Email: O.Ahrens@Kirchdorfer-Spargel.de


Einkauf:

Elke Dencker
Email: Dencker@kirchdorfer-spargel.de


Auftragsbearbeitung:

Paulina Jürgensmeier
> Email: Juergensmeier@Kirchdorfer-Spargel.de